New Heroes: Cosmic Girl

Another New Hero. My player called her Cosmic Girl. She controls ‘cosmic energy’ and shoots rays and stuff. Wow, that’s it. I can’t believe we could play with characters this bare bones. (Again based on art from daggerpoint. If its someone’s commision, er, let me know! Converted the stats from M+M2e.)

Cosmic Girl

Solo d6, Buddy d10, Team d8

Superhero with Mysterious origins
Naturally Lucky
If you can’t hit me you can’t hurt me.

Cosmic Power
Cosmic Energy Control d8
Energy Blast d8
Enhanced Durability d8 (forcefield)
Energy Attack d8
Flight d6
SFX: Cosmic Bands. Add a d6 and step up effect die to inflict snared complications.
SFX: Stun. Add a d6 and step up effect die to inflict stunned complications.
SFX: Cosmic Barrage. as Area Effect.
Limit: Conscious Activation.

Acrobatics Master d10, Combat Expert d8, Tech Expert d8, Covert Expert d8

Comments Welcome Here!